Uwe Lindemann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

T: +49 2664 9128 0

E-Mail:

ulindemann@seelbach-international.com

Thomas Wolf

Technische Geschäftsleitung

T: +49 2664 9128 28

E-Mail:

twolf@seelbach-international.com

Julien

Wolf

Beratung/Vertrieb (Außendienst)

T: +49 2664 9128 12

M: +49 171 6330102

E-Mail:

jwolf@seelbach-international.com

Manfred Klafczenski

Einkauf/Beratung/Vertrieb

T: +49 2664 9128 153

E-Mail:

mklafczenski@seelbach-international.com

Nico

Hoppe

Auftragsannahme/Vertrieb

T: +49 2664 9128 25

E-Mail:

nhoppe@seelbach-international.com

Florian

Beck

Lager/Logistik

T: +49 2664 9128 151 

E-Mail:

fbeck@seelbach-international.com

Burkhard Seelbach

Werkstatt

T: +49 2664 9128 155

Ruben

Wolf

Auszubildender

T: +49 2664 9128 14 

E-Mail:

rwolf@seelbach-international.com

KONTAKT

Seelbach International GmbH

Soziale Medien

  • Instagram

© Seelbach International GmbH